Click Map to Identify Your Tectonic Sales Rep

    #01 tectonic 

        WA, OR, ID, MT, AK
        Tectonic Audio Labs
         425-686-7640
         sales@tectonicaudiolabs.com

    #02 LVX Marketing

        No CA, NV
        Ed Ulibarri
        ed.lvxmarketing@gmail.com
        707-422-7874

        No CA, HI
        John Hernandez
        john.lvxmarketing@gmail.com
        415-971-7705

    #03 LVX Marketing

        So CA
        Larry Garcia
        larry.lvxmarketing@gmail.com
       714-330-0733

    #04 LVX Marketing

        CO, MT, WY, UT
        Joseph Ahlman
        joseph.lvxmarketing@gmail.com
       801-360-2034

        AZ, NM
        Dave Lovvorn
        dave.lvxmarketing@gmail.com                     
        480-518-4950

    #05 On Track

        ND, SD, MN
        Danny Kent
        Danny@ontrackproducts.com
        847-221-2720

        Joel Bohlen
        joel@ontrackproducts.com
        262-389-0618

        Carrie Kirmani - admin
        carrie@ontrackproducts.com
        815-600-0208

    #06 Anderson sales & marketing       

        NE, IA, KS, MO
        Phil Jost
       Phil@andersonsalesandmarketing.com
      618-407-4100

 

    #07 ANDERSON SALES & MARKETING

        TX, OK, LA, AR
        Kim Comeaux 
        Kim@andersonsalesandmarketing.com
        281 793-9567

    #08 On Track

        WI, IL
        Danny Kent
        Danny@ontrackproducts.com
        847-221-2720

        Joel Bohlen
        joel@ontrackproducts.com
        262-389-0618

        Carrie Kirmani - admin
        carrie@ontrackproducts.com

        815-600-0208

    #09 IRG Integration ResourceS Group, LLC

        NC, SC
        Michael Tomblin
        mike@integrationresourcesgroup.com
       704-621-0819

    #10 High Road Sales & Marketing

        TN, MS, AL, GA, FL   
        Scott Floyd
        scott@highroadsales.net
       404-824-5090

    #11 Tectonic

        MI 
     
  Tectonic Audio Labs
        sales@tectonicaudiolabs.com
        425-686-7640

    #12 Tectonic

        IN, OH, W PA, WV, KY 
        Tectonic Audio Labs
        sales@tectonicaudiolabs.com
        425-686-7640

    #13 Duncan Sales

        NY
        Bob Duncan
        duncannyc@yahoo.com
        973-809-1666

    #14 Right Track Marketing

        VA, MD, DC, DE, So NJ
        Bob Jordan
        bob@righttrackmarketing.com        
        973-394-0400

        Russ Groover
        r.groover@righttrackmarketing.com
        973-394-0400

        E PA
        Mark McGuire
        mark@righttrackmarketing.com         
        716-481-5100

    #15 TECTONIC

        CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME
        Tectonic Audio Labs        
         sales@tectonicaudiolabs.com
        425-686-7640

    #16 Duncan Sales

        N NJ, Metro NYC
        Bob Duncan
        duncannyc@yahoo.com
        973-809-1666