Click Map to Identify Your Tectonic Sales Rep

    #01 tectonic 

        WA, OR, ID, MT, AK
        Walker Sherman
        WalkerS@tectonicaudiolabs.com
        850-625-8842

    #02 LVX Marketing

        No CA, NV
        Ed Ulibarri
        ed.lvxmarketing@gmail.com
        707-422-7874

        No CA, HI
        John Hernandez
        john.lvxmarketing@gmail.com
        415-971-7705

    #03 LVX Marketing

        So CA
        Larry Garcia
        larry.lvxmarketing@gmail.com
       714-330-0733

    #04 LVX Marketing

        CO, MT, WY, UT
        Joseph Ahlman
        joseph.lvxmarketing@gmail.com
       801-360-2034

        AZ, NM
        Dave Lovvorn
        dave.lvxmarketing@gmail.com                     
        480-518-4950

    #05 On Track

        ND, SD, MN
        Danny Kent
        Danny@ontrackproducts.com
        847-221-2720

        Joel Bohlen
        joel@ontrackproducts.com
        262-389-0618

       Karl Young
       karl@ontrackproducts.com
       612-805-5395

        Carrie Kirmani - admin
        carrie@ontrackproducts.com
        815-600-0208

    #06 Anderson sales & marketing       

        NE, IA, KS, MO
        Phil Jost
       Phil@andersonsalesandmarketing.com
      618-407-4100

 

    #07 ANDERSON SALES & MARKETING

        TX, OK, LA, AR
        Kim Comeaux 
        Kim@andersonsalesandmarketing.com
        281 793-9567

    #08 On Track

        WI, IL
        Danny Kent
        Danny@ontrackproducts.com
        847-221-2720

        Joel Bohlen
        joel@ontrackproducts.com
        262-389-0618

        Carrie Kirmani - admin
        carrie@ontrackproducts.com

        815-600-0208

    #09 IRG Integration ResourceS Group, LLC

        TN, NC, SC, MS, AL, GA
        Michael Tomblin
        mike@integrationresourcesgroup.com
       704-621-0819

    #10 IRG INTEGRATION RESOURCES GROUP, LLC

        FL   
        Michael Tomblin
        mike@integrationresourcesgroup.com
       704-621-0819

    #11 Holloway Sales

        MI 
        Ted Watson
         ted@hollowaysales.com
         810-623-8891

        David Holloway
        david@hollowaysales.com
        615-479-0465

       Inside Sales - Nick Ehinger
       nick@hollowaysales.com
       260-437-2433

       Office
       admin@hollowaysales.com
       615-656-8801

    #12 Holloway Sales

        IN, OH, W PA, WV, KY 
         Ted Watson
          ted@hollowaysales.com
          810-623-8891

        David Holloway
        david@hollowaysales.com
        615-479-0465

       Inside Sales - Nick Ehinger
       nick@hollowaysales.com
       260-437-2433

       Office
       admin@hollowaysales.com
       615-656-8801

    #13 Duncan Sales

        NY
        Bob Duncan
        duncannyc@yahoo.com
        973-809-1666

    #14 Right Track Marketing

        VA, MD, DC, DE, So NJ
        Bob Jordan
        bob@righttrackmarketing.com        
        973-394-0400

        Russ Groover
        r.groover@righttrackmarketing.com
        973-394-0400

        E PA
        Mark McGuire
        mark@righttrackmarketing.com         
        716-481-5100

    #15 ON The Road Marketing

        CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME
        Mark Meding
        mark.meding@otrmktg.com
        201-497-6366 o
        484-319-5820 c

    #16 Duncan Sales

        N NJ, Metro NYC
        Bob Duncan
        duncannyc@yahoo.com
        973-809-1666